ReviewSpot

Honest Reviews Across a Wide Range of Products & Services

Win A Copy Of The Posthumous Adventures Of Harry Whittaker By Bobbie Darbyshire - FREE to enter!
ReviewSpot
An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

An Excellent Wired Aluminium Keyboard In UK For Mac? Try The Matias FK318S-UK From The Keyboard Company!

If you are looking to replace your keyboard, there is a huge selection of excellent products from The Keyboard Company.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Need A Great Cordless Lawn Mower? GTech Comes Up Trumps!

Need A Great Cordless Lawn Mower? GTech Comes Up Trumps!

I have never been excited about trying out a new lawn mower before, but after using the GTech Falcon cordless, I am very impressed!

By Jan Rosser | 28 Feb 2019

Need To Cool Off? This Xpelair Tower XP15E Desktop Cooling Fan Is Great!

Need To Cool Off? This Xpelair Tower XP15E Desktop Cooling Fan Is Great!

This year we have had a decent May on the whole and June is turning out to be pretty good too. Maybe a cooling fan will be a good investment?

By Jan Rosser | 18 Jun 2018

Reviewing My School Days-Happiest Of Your Lives? Not If You Don't Comply!

Reviewing My School Days-Happiest Of Your Lives? Not If You Don't Comply!

'School days 'The Happiest Days Of Our Lives', I beg to differ on many occasions!!!  My schooldays were from 1960-1971. Here is my personal review of that period!

By Jan Rosser | 04 Jul 2018

My Review Of C500 Police Accredited KeySafe™ From The KeySafe Company

My Review Of C500 Police Accredited KeySafe™ From The KeySafe Company

Do you lose your keys or forget where you have put them? This is happening to me more often! I have sent the Supra C500 KeySafe from The Keysafe Company to review.

By Jan Rosser | 30 Nov 2018

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

My Review Of Super Ninja Foodi OP300UK Multi Cooker

I have been sent the latest Ninja OP300UK multi cooker and would like to share my findings with you.

By Jan Rosser | 04 Feb 2019

Reviewing My Childhood Seaside Holidays In The 60's. - The UK And Abroad

Reviewing My Childhood Seaside Holidays In The 60's. - The UK And Abroad

It's been a busy week, but most of it taken up with writing and usual tasks. I don’t know why, but last night I was thinking about my seaside holidays when I was a child! 

By Jan Rosser | 18 Jun 2019

EPISODE 5 - BUCKET LISTS, EMBARRASSING DIARIES AND MORPHINE

EPISODE 5 - BUCKET LISTS, EMBARRASSING DIARIES AND MORPHINE

Amidst all the positivity about the positivity of this series of articles there has been some concern that I cannot only be experiencing such positivity all the time!  Which is of course true.

By Alison Napier | 01 Jul 2019

Readers Reviews Of KNIGHT, Yorkshire Man, Storyteller, Spy by Greg Christie

Readers Reviews Of KNIGHT, Yorkshire Man, Storyteller, Spy by Greg Christie

Paula Comley from Ouen Press has donated three copies of KNIGHT to two of my lucky reviewers and one to me. Here are our reviews to share with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 22 Jul 2019

Food and Drink

See all from Food and Drink

Garden Equipment

See all from Garden Equipment

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but it you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

It's the wedding season again and Cat is looking forward to her big day. But will it all work out?

Buy from Amazon.

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon