ReviewSpot

Honest Reviews Across a Wide Range of Products & Services

Win A Signed Copy Of The Ferryman's Daughter By Juliet Greenwood. FREE To Enter!
ReviewSpot
Thank you so much, Janice Rosser, for organising all the reviews and posting them on your website and on social media. I appreciate all the time you've taken out to do this. Thanks to all who reviewed The Matchgirl, so kind of you! Where would we authors be without our readers and reviewers! You've all made my day!

Lynette Rees

You do an amazing job on ReviewSpot Jan, always enjoy catching up with new products, and your articles. Keep up the great work. I have started to read books again now too. I enjoy the quiz, although I never get a high score!

Chris Crockett

Latest Superb Shark Cordless Duo Clean IF250UK Makes Light Work Of Vacuuming!

Latest Superb Shark Cordless Duo Clean IF250UK Makes Light Work Of Vacuuming!

The latest range of cordless vacuums from Shark have now been released and I have been sent model IF250UK to evaluate.

By Jan Rosser | 14 Apr 2018

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

Excellent Nutritional Supplements To Help With Energy Metabolism And To Aid Digestion? Try Healthspan Opti Magnesium And Super50 Pro !

I have been buying Healthspan products for a number of years now and am very happy with the quality and value the various supplements provide

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Is This The Best Electric Bike? The eBike City From GTech Certainly Is Fabulous!

Is This The Best Electric Bike? The eBike City From GTech Certainly Is Fabulous!

I know that I should ride my bicycle more often. My trusty Etienne cycle from Halfords is around three years old. It has probably been used a dozen times.

By Jan Rosser | 08 Apr 2018

Perfect Popcorn And Caramel Sauces From Joe & Sephs - The Varieties Get Better And Better!

Perfect Popcorn And Caramel Sauces From Joe & Sephs - The Varieties Get Better And Better!

This is the third evaluation I have done for Joe & Sephs, surely the best popcorn on the market? I am delighted to be evaluating two new flavours of popcorn and one jar of caramel sauce!

By Jan Rosser | 19 Apr 2018

Looking For A New Cordless Grass Trimmer? The GTech ST20 Cordless Certainly Gets Top Marks From Me!

Looking For A New Cordless Grass Trimmer? The GTech ST20 Cordless Certainly Gets Top Marks From Me!

It will soon be time to cut the lawns and trim the edges. Maybe you have already started?

By Jan Rosser | 16 Mar 2019

My Review Of The Girl Before by J P Delaney

My Review Of The Girl Before by J P Delaney

Charismatic and charming - two words that should set alarm bells ringing in anyone contemplating any kind of relationship with a charismatic charmer.

By Margaret James | 14 Apr 2018

Superb Background Economical Slim Line Panel Heater? Try This One From Dimplex!

Superb Background Economical Slim Line Panel Heater? Try This One From Dimplex!

Heating is so expensive these days whichever method you choose to buy to heat your home. 

By Jan Rosser | 05 May 2018

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Great Value Over Ear Headphones From Sennheiser? Try The HD569 Headphones - You Won't Be Disappointed!

Which type of headphones do you prefer? In-Ear, On-Ear or Over-Ear? Is there any difference in sound quality?

By Jan Rosser | 30 Apr 2018

A Review Of How To Ensure Your Dog Has The Best Life Possible With help From Canine Troubles - Sue Sly Dog Behaviourist Based In South Herefordshire

A Review Of How To Ensure Your Dog Has The Best Life Possible With help From Canine Troubles - Sue Sly Dog Behaviourist Based In South Herefordshire

My good friend Susan Sly is an excellent Dog Behaviourist. If you live in Herefordshire and would like help with your dog, do read this article as sent to me in Sue's words.

By Jan Rosser | 30 May 2018

Interviewing Jeannette Hyde, Best Selling Author Of The Gut Makeover And The Gut Makeover Recipe Book

Interviewing Jeannette Hyde, Best Selling Author Of The Gut Makeover And The Gut Makeover Recipe Book

I was delighted to be interview Jeannette Hyde, best selling author of The Gut Makeover and The Gut Makeover Recipe Book for my other website OAPSchat which is now archived as www.OAPSchat.ReviewSpot.co.uk . Maybe if some ReviewSpot members buy these books, they would like to share their experiences with us?

By Jan Rosser | 20 Jun 2018

Encouraging Emotional Resilience in your Grandchildren

Encouraging Emotional Resilience in your Grandchildren

It’s hard to see your grandchild struggling with low self-esteem or anxiety. The best thing you can do for their mental health is to set a good example. 

By Poppy O'Neill | 21 Sep 2018

A Review Of My Lovely Garden!

A Review Of My Lovely Garden!

As a writer, I’ve self-published two novels A Suitable Young Man and Bittersweet Flight (links to images below), a collection of short stories Entertaining Angels and am currently editing book three. 

By Anne Harvey | 21 Oct 2018

Places

See all from Places

Garden Equipment

See all from Garden Equipment

Music

See all from Music

In Memory Of June Tate

See all from In Memory Of June Tate

successfulsinging.com

Our goal is to provide our singing community with quality products and resources to help get the most from their singing.

Over 70 FREE videos too, including singing lessons, scales, breathing exercises etc.

Subscribe below

 

The Final Reckoning is an atmospheric, twisty thriller set in the peaceful (or maybe not so peaceful) Herefordshire countryside.

When Lindsay Ellis was a teenager,  he stumbled across the dead body of her boyfriend Simon’s father, who had been battered to death.

Someone in the village knows who murdered Simon's father, and why.

Does the actual killer suspect Lindsay also knows the identity of the murderer, and is Lindsay now in great danger, too?

Available to buy from Amazon

 

Clarity Voice Spray

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Herb Kingdom

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but if you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from

https://theherbkingdom.com/ref/7/

Creative Writing Student Handbook - Margaret James

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon

Notes From The Lost by Cathie Hartigan

Two young friends go to war, but only one makes it home. Why is he not welcomed? 

In modern-day Exeter, Ros discovers what happened,

but in doing so reveals long-held family secrets.

For better, or for worse?

"a gripping and well-researched WW2 story, full of heart and emotion. Ros didn't just hold her own future in her hands,

she held the destiny of the people that she now knew as friends."

What an incredible story.

I loved the songs, felt like I could hear

the music and adored the ending.

Truly a wonderful read."

Available to buy from Amazon.