ReviewSpot

Honest Reviews Across a Wide Range of Products & Services

Win A Copy Of The Little B&B AT Cove End By Linda Mitchelmore! FREE to enter
ReviewSpot
This is a lovely site and I have been so lucky in receiving books to read and review, it also gives me the chance to connect with new authors. Well done to Janice Rosser. Keep up the good work! Book lover BEV

Beverley Ann Hopper

I think this is an amazing way to get to authors that wouldn’t normally be on my radar. I have enjoyed all the books I have reviewed so far and purchased other books of the authors.

Julie Winstone

Is R S I Holding You Back On Your Computer? The OrthoMouse From The Keyboard Company Will Certainly Help!

Is R S I Holding You Back On Your Computer? The OrthoMouse From The Keyboard Company Will Certainly Help!

Do you suffer from Repetitive Strain Injury or RSI for short? This can impede on your daily life if you spend hours working with a computer that requires a mouse.

By Jan Rosser | 16 Apr 2018

Save Time With These Brilliant Household Tips!

Save Time With These Brilliant Household Tips!

 I expect most of us don't want to spend hours on housework do we?!

By Jan Rosser | 02 Aug 2018

My Review Of C500 Police Accredited KeySafe™ From The KeySafe Company

My Review Of C500 Police Accredited KeySafe™ From The KeySafe Company

Do you lose your keys or forget where you have put them? This is happening to me more often! I have sent the Supra C500 KeySafe from The Keysafe Company to review.

By Jan Rosser | 30 Nov 2018

Never Give Up Your Dreams - How I Became A Dog Behaviourist In Later Life!

Never Give Up Your Dreams - How I Became A Dog Behaviourist In Later Life!

My good friend Sue Sly reviews how she overcame her low self esteem and finally found her dream job! Over to you Sue.

By Jan Rosser | 05 Jan 2019

Reviewing My Memories Of My 1965 Pop Concert To See The Beatles!

Reviewing My Memories Of My 1965 Pop Concert To See The Beatles!

Mary Burns writes about her memories of this fabulous concert in 1965.

By Jan Rosser | 16 Jan 2019

My Review Of Trelissick Gardens, National Trust, Cornwall

My Review Of Trelissick Gardens, National Trust, Cornwall

While on holiday in Cornwall on a short break, we once again visited Trelissick Gardens which is owned by the National Trust.

By Rosemary Ann Smith | 17 May 2019

Readers Reviews Of The Posthumous Adventures Of Harry Whittaker By Bobbie Darbyshire

Readers Reviews Of The Posthumous Adventures Of Harry Whittaker By Bobbie Darbyshire

Sandstone Press have kindly donated five copies of this book and readers reviews are now ready to share with you all.

By Jan Rosser | 15 Jul 2019

Going Back To The Sixties And My First Job!

Going Back To The Sixties And My First Job!

So the question was what was the first job we had?

By Di Castle | 27 Jul 2019

Readers reviews Of We'll Meet Again By Rosie Archer

Readers reviews Of We'll Meet Again By Rosie Archer

I am delighted to be sharing readers reviews of Rosie Archer's latest novel. My thanks to Ella at Quercus.

By Jan Rosser | 16 Sep 2019

Memories Of  Childhood Evacuation In  September 1939 - The Outbreak Of WW2

Memories Of Childhood Evacuation In September 1939 - The Outbreak Of WW2

Between September 1st and September 4th 1939, there were millions of mothers, babies and small children evacuated from their homes in the towns and cities across Britain.

By Jan Rosser | 02 Sep 2019

My Review Of Shark Anti Hair Wrap Corded Stick Vacuum Cleaner HZ400UKT

My Review Of Shark Anti Hair Wrap Corded Stick Vacuum Cleaner HZ400UKT

I am always delighted to receive Shark® products to review as they are always such high quality!

By Jan Rosser | 11 Sep 2019

The Lost Generation.  Is This The End Of The Photo Album?

The Lost Generation. Is This The End Of The Photo Album?

When was the last time saw an album of someone’s family photos and, more importantly, when was the last time you looked – yes really looked  – at your own family photographs?  

By Di Castle | 21 Sep 2019

Kiev to Odessa — Sailing Down The Dnieper River

Kiev to Odessa — Sailing Down The Dnieper River

Known to the ancient Greeks as Borysthenes, the Dnieper, flowing through Belarus and Ukraine to the Black Sea, was once part of the Amber Road

By Serena Fairfax | 18 Sep 2019

Technology

See all from Technology

Memories

See all from Memories

Not all CBD oils are the same.

We offer a full spectrum, genuine 'golden' CBD oil which has the unwanted plant matter and chlorophyll removed, leaving a better tasting and more effective extract, packed full of active cannabinoids.

We ensure our products have a high CBD content, giving better value for money. Our oil is as close to natural as we can get it and is vegan friendly.

We don't make medical claims but it you're yet to discover CBD then do some research and find out why so many people around the world are turning to it for their wellbeing.

Buy from TheHerbKingdom.com

It's the wedding season again and Cat is looking forward to her big day. But will it all work out?

Buy from Amazon.

Available in great tasting Elderberry or Honey and Lemon flavours.

Directions for use:

Shake before use. Spray into mouth. Use as often as required... Suitable for vegetarian use.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerine, Aloe Vera, Flavour of choice (Elderberry Juice or Honey* Lemon juice)

Rose Cider Vinegar* and natural flavours* (extracts of liquorice, ginger, sage, thyme, rosehip, elderflower)

*organic ingredients used.

Made in the UK.

Give your voice clarity

Available to buy from Amazon in flavours Elderberry and Honey and Lemon

Amazon review: a wonderful book, full of practical, useful tips.

If you're thinking about doing some creative writing this winter,

our 5* handbook will inspire you and give you confidence.

Available to buy from Amazon